Lily Adventuring

March 11th Menu

Breakfast: Ciocco ciuffy.

Lunch: Proscuitto with crackers, a yellow plum, and some of my friend’s pasta. Plus some chocolate-covered-biscuit.

Tea: A little custard-and-raspberry pastry for Laura’s birthday and, later, some of my chocolate star cookies.

Dinner: Ricotta-parmesan-nutmeg penne, pancetta and artichoke frittata, and salad.

 

2014-03-11_09-39-33_257
I forgot to take any pictures today (and they’d have been pretty standard even if I’d remembered) so here’s a picture of the little store I walk past every morning.

One comment on “March 11th Menu

  1. Heather Campbell
    March 21, 2014

    I think when you come home you should make artichoke and pancetta frittata. It is amazing how much that little store looks like a set!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on March 11, 2014 by .